Rossville Town Council

Rossville Town Hall  
P.O. Box 550 765-379-2645
17 W. Main St. 765-379-9214 (fax)
Rossville, IN 46065
Office Hours:  Monday through Friday
  8 a.m. - 12 p.m
  1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

The Town Council meets at 6:30 p.m. on the second Tuesday of each month. The Rossville Town Council at the present time is comprised of three members. Members can be reached by leaving a phone message at the Town Hall or by mail.

David Severt, President of the Council
Jack Fingerle, Council Member
William Croto, Council Member

Click here to view on-line Town Council meeting minutes.

Hit Counter 895787